City Holiday Schedule

In Fiscal Year 2020-2021, City Hall and non-emergency city offices will be closed on these dates:

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Independence Day

Friday, July 3

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Christmas

Thursday, December 24

Friday, December 25

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Martin Luther King Day 

Monday, January 18

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Good Friday

Friday, April 2 (Closing at noon)

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

In the event of a police, fire or medical emergency, please dial 9-1-1.